top of page

COACH SHAWN JORDAN RE-SIGNS WITH DALLAS MARSHALS


I want to give a shout out and thank coach BO Brown for her hard work at getting me exposure with the Canadian Football league this year. Although the contract I signed today was for me to play here locally, She has been doing a lot of things behind the scenes to help me get to the next level of play. I highly recommend that anyone looking to get notice in the football world to give her a call. She is straight forward and honest. She also goes above and beyond on working things out for her guys. What a lot of people don't know, is that I almost gave up on myself last year, but she told me to hold on and trust her for one year. She promised Brandi that she would get me where I needed to be and she has. So I want to say thank you for the opportunities you have placed in front of me, as I know that you put a lot on the line to place your name and reputation on me as an aging athlete. I look forward to working and coaching for you this season. I hope to help you and the guys of the NTX SAVAGES learn from my experiences what it takes to get to the next level, and help our guys get a championship ring in the MIFL


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page